Home > Indian Television Serials, Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha > I want to be known as a lead actor, says Siddharth Arora!

I want to be known as a lead actor, says Siddharth Arora!

TV actor Siddharth Arora, who is presently seen in Colors’ promising show Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha, aims at becoming an actor first rather a star.

The budding actor puts industry maestros like Manoj Bajpai and Aamir Khan on the pedestals and seeks inspiration from them. He believes in versatility and wants to do good work in future which has variation too.  Siddharth said, “I want to be versatile, don’t want to stick to a particular kind of shows. I want to become an actor before a star. I am inspired by Manoj Bajpai and Aamir Khan”. Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment