Home > Indian Television Serials, Madhubala - Ek Ishq Ek Junoon, Parvarrish… Kuchh Khattee Kuchh Meethi > Don’t have a crush on Vivian Dsena, I admire him as an actor, says Vaishnavi Dhanraj!

Don’t have a crush on Vivian Dsena, I admire him as an actor, says Vaishnavi Dhanraj!

Colors’ popular show Madhubala Ek Ishq Ek Junoon has recently witness a new entrant in Vaishnavi Dhanraj who plays a strong character of Riya. She made a quite interesting entry in the show doing some dare-devil stunts. Her character is said to be similar to RK, who is self-centered and obsessed.

Vaishnavi, last seen in Sony TV’s Parvarrish, about her character said, “I haven’t thought about that as yet. When I was being narrated for my role, all I focused on was me playing the female RK. Yes, just like RK, she is self obsessed and does not believe in saying ‘thank you’ and ‘sorry’ to anybody. I loved what was being offered to me and I took it up. And on the whole I was also excited about being part of Madhubala that is an extremely popular show. And trust me, had I been narrated the same character in some other show, I would have still taken it up. But here it is double dhamaal.” Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

