Home > Bigg Boss, Indian Television Serials > I don’t know why Salman Khan was so nice to me, says Elli Avram!

I don’t know why Salman Khan was so nice to me, says Elli Avram!

Elli Avram, the actress and model of Swedish-Greek origin, who has been eliminated from the Bigg Boss – Saath 7 house can’t hide her gratitude for the warmth that the reality show’s host and Bollywood star Salman Khan‘s extended to her during the show.

“I don’t know why he was so nice to me. He is a big superstar. And his kindness meant a lot to me. I think he sensed that I was all alone in Bigg Boss house. The only foreigner. He helped me feel comfortable in Bigg Boss by just the way he spoke to me. Of course, I soon became comfortable in there. I’ve learnt a lot of Hindi in there,” said Elli, who was evicted on Saturday. Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

