Home > Indian Television Serials, Qubool Hai > I looking forward to work with my friend Karan Singh Grover, says Mohit Sehgal!

I looking forward to work with my friend Karan Singh Grover, says Mohit Sehgal!

Geared up to make entry in Zee TV’s show Qubool Hai, actor Mohit Sehgal is looking forward to work with his friend Karan Singh Grover. Mohit will be playing Haider in the show, who is a self-made, flamboyant man, with a great sense of humour.

“In my short stint as a TV actor, I was looking forward to work with Zee TV. So, when this role was offered to me, I lapped up the opportunity, considering Qubool Hai has connected well with the masses and is one of the top rated shows today on TV. Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

