Home > Comedy Nights with Kapil, Indian Television Serials > When have I said that I am taking Gutthi with me, asks Sunil Grover!

When have I said that I am taking Gutthi with me, asks Sunil Grover!

A lot has been said over Sunil Grover aka Gutthi exit from the popular comedy show Comedy Nights With Kapil on Colors. Recently, Viacom 18 who produces the show issued a public statement which said that they have the rights of Gutthi, and no other actor would be allowed to take Gutthi out of the show.

Surprised with the sudden turn of events, Sunil said, “First of all, when have I said that I am taking Gutthi with me? I just said I am doing something else. I never said anything about taking the character with me.” Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

