Home > Indian Television Serials > I still consider myself a Delhiite, says Ridhi Dogra!

I still consider myself a Delhiite, says Ridhi Dogra!

Small-screen actress Ridhi Dogra is a true Delhiite at heart, even though she left the capital since eight years ago. “I don’t have any friends in Mumbai. Of course, I met Raqesh (her husband) in Mumbai, but apart from that, there are no close friends there. My gang of 6-7 close friends in Delhi knows all my secrets. But now I would only be able to come to Delhi after Nach Baliye gets over.”

She adds, “I have some beautiful memories of the city. I have spent a major part of my life in Delhi and I still consider myself a Delhiite. Delhi’s food is something I am really fond of. I used to shop a lot in Sarojini Nagar and GK. In fact, it’s a given that if my mom or my cousins go there, they have to shop for me, and that too within a budget. I give them a fixed amount, say `2,000, in which they have to get me the maximum number of things they can.” Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

