Home > Khamoshiyan, Miley Jab Hum Tum > Sanaya compliments me that I should open a restaurant someday, says Mohit Sehgal!

Sanaya compliments me that I should open a restaurant someday, says Mohit Sehgal!

An actor by profession Mohit Sehgal is a cook by his choice. He loves cooking and does in free time. His girl-friend Sanaya Irani, whom he already have impressed by his delicious yet healthy food, compliments him saying his cooking is always better than outside.

Mohit, seen in shows like Miley Jab Hum Tum and male protagonist of Mujhse Kuchh Kehti Yeh Khamoshiyaan, says his hobby keeps him busy. “Cooking is my hobby and I keep on cooking at my home. I am making healthy stuff for myself. I like to try out new things; if I go out in a restaurant and have something new, then I try to prepare that dish at home. I like homemade food because they are healthy as you can prepare it in your own way like with less sugar, less fat, etc.” Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

