Home > Indian Television Serials, Sasural Simar Ka > Playing Jhanvi in Sasural Simar Ka is a very big turning point for my career, says Falaq Naaz!

Playing Jhanvi in Sasural Simar Ka is a very big turning point for my career, says Falaq Naaz!

The women centric show Sasural Simar Ka on Colors has currently been revolving around the character of Jhanvi, played by Falaq Naaz. The actress has been receiving rave review for her portrayal and says it has now become my identity. She added that the show is a turning point for her career.

An elated Falaq, about the popularity said, “It has been a very good experience. Initially Jhanvi was negative but now she has turned positive and now I can relate myself to the character of Jhanvi. Jhanvi has now become my identity. Recently few people recognized me as Jhanvi in a market and they asked me, Are you Jhanvi? People have lots of sympathy towards Jhanvi and I am loving it.” Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

