Home > Balika Vadhu, Indian Television Serials > Meeting Aishwarya Rai is like dream come true, says Roop Durgapal!

Meeting Aishwarya Rai is like dream come true, says Roop Durgapal!

Beautiful and talented, Roop Durgapal, better known through her brilliant acting stints in Balika Vadhu, is over the cloud nine these days. Reason? Well, the actress, who endorses a jewelry brand, recently got a chance to feature in a commercial advertisement along with Aishwarya Rai Bachchan for the jewelry brand.

Roop is an ardent fan of Aishwarya and was highly pleased to meet Aishwarya Rai. “I am a fan of Aishwarya Rai. I admire her a lot. It’s my dream come true and I am overwhelmed to work with Aishwarya. When the makers approached me to feature in the ad, I did not think twice and gave a nod for the same. Finally I am meeting my role model who has inspired to become an actor. I will be playing Aishwarya’s younger sister in the advertisement,” said Roop. Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

