Home > Indian Television Serials > I will never flirt with Sangeeta Ghosh off the camera, says Ruslaan Mumtaz!

I will never flirt with Sangeeta Ghosh off the camera, says Ruslaan Mumtaz!

The young migrant, Ruslaan Mumtaz, from Bollywood to tellywood, has currently been impressing out everyone with his acting in Sony Entertainment Television‘s younger man-older woman affair show Kehta Hai Dil Jee Le Zara. He plays 27-year old boy who falls for 32-year-old lady, played by Sangeeta Ghosh.

Speaking about his opinion about the same concept Ruslaan doesn’t want to get into a relationship with a lady elder to him in his personal life. “I don’t think any older woman will fall for me. Even girls of my age find me immature and I would have to really work very hard to convince them, (as my character does in the show) something that I don’t want to do in real life,” said Ruslaan, who began his acting career with film MP3. Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

