Home > Bade Acche Lagte Hain > Sonia Balani has been zeroed in to play Pihu in Bade Ache Lagte Hain!

Sonia Balani has been zeroed in to play Pihu in Bade Ache Lagte Hain!

Producer Ekta Kapoor has finally finalized her new Pihu for Bade Ache Lagte Hain after doing a lot of auditions. Telly actress Sonia Balani, who is currently seen in Suvreen Guggal Topper of The Year on Channel V has been finalized to play the role of Pihu.

Currently, Fenil Umrigar plays Pihu, daughter of Ram and Priya (Ram Kapoor and Sakshi Tanwar) on the show but citing her discomfort of playing negative character she decided to quit the show. “Yes, I have quit the show. When I was narrated about my character, I was told that my character would be arrogant. Now my character has extremely gone negative,” confirmed Fenil. Read more…

  1. Anoushah
    October 8, 2013 at 1:30 pm

    I did not like Ekta, uhhhhh…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

