Home > Dill Mill Gayye, Geet Hui Sabse Parayi, Indian Television Serials, Madhubala - Ek Ishq Ek Junoon > Success hasn’t changed me, I’m still very grounded, says Drashti Dhami!

Success hasn’t changed me, I’m still very grounded, says Drashti Dhami!

Telly favorite Drashti Dhami, who credits success to her hit show like Dill Mill Gyye, Geet Hui Sabse Parai and Madhubala-Ek Ishq Ek Junoon, says the dynamics of being a TV star has never affected her at all. The winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 6, who accommodated dates and time for Jhalak rehearsals and Madhubala, says except her hectic shoots, nothing has changed. She is still a grounded person, who spends time with family and friends on regular bases.

“The dynamics of being a TV star has not affected me at all. I am the same Drashti that I was when I started doing TV. I haven’t changed as a person. I am very grounded. Even now, I go back to my family, meet my friends and all others, like I used to earlier. Honestly, TV fame has not affected me at all. Apart from getting tired after the hectic shoots, nothing has changed,” says gorgeous actress. Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

