Home > Indian Television Serials > Karan Patel excited to make comeback through Ekta Kapoor’s show!

Karan Patel excited to make comeback through Ekta Kapoor’s show!

Telly heartthrob Karan Patel, who earned recognition through Ekta Kapoor’s production series Kasturi, is returning to the production house (Balaji Telefilms) with their new show Mera Tera Rishta Purana on Star Plus. Karan is excited for his comeback after almost four years and says he is happy to make a return with his mentor Ekta Kapoor’s fiction show.

The super-kicked actor said, “It feels nice to make a comeback to fiction genre with Ekta’s show. She is not only my mentor but everything for me. Working with her is always a pleasure as she has always given me some memorable characters to play and my character in Mera Tera Rishta Purana is also one such role. I’ve started shooting for the show but I would not like to talk about my character as it will take away the suspense about my role” Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

