Home > Indian Television Serials > Salina Prakash enjoys playing negative role in Ek Ghar Banaunga!

Salina Prakash enjoys playing negative role in Ek Ghar Banaunga!

With a truly impressive star cast, Rakesh Paswan‘s Ek Ghar Banaunga, aired on Star Plus, has been getting rave reviews. Each and every character on the show is doing justice to the role and one can never ignore the lean Salina Prakash who plays the role of Kanu in the show. Being a vamp on the show, she is seen weaving the trap for Poonam (Ishita Dutta) and Akash (Rahul Sharma).

Speaking about the character, the Chandigarh based actress said, “I have to shout a lot in my scenes and at the end of the day I feel so tired because in real life I am a very peaceful person and love to be with myself. But since acting is my profession I have to do what the role demands.” Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

