Home > Bigg Boss > Evicted Rajat Rawail talks about journey in Bigg Boss house!

Evicted Rajat Rawail talks about journey in Bigg Boss house!

The latest evictee from the controversial house of Bigg Boss 7, Rajat Rawail says he had over rated himself that he might be a good entertainment to rest of the inmates but his health didn’t allow him to do so and that’s the reason he got out from the house.

During a candid chat with sources, Rajat said, “I think I over rated myself before I entered the house. Mujhe Laga Main Bacho ko acha entertain kar lunga and I’d stay for at least 7-8 weeks with ease. But my health didn’t respond and I am out within 2 weeks.” Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

