Home > Indian Television Serials > The Bachelorette India went to Mallika after I refused it, claims Veena Mallika!

The Bachelorette India went to Mallika after I refused it, claims Veena Mallika!

 Veena Malik, known for her controversial statements and stints, revealed a secret that Mallika Sherawat starrer The Bachelorette India was first offered to her and when she refused doing, it went to Murder actress.

She revealed, “The Bachelorette was first offered to me. After I refused, it went to Mallika Sherawat. I was also supposed to do Swayamvar on TV, but then it didn’t happen. When Bachelorette came to me, I was shooting four films back-to-back, and I couldn’t have let the producers’ money go waste while I was busy honeymooning. No matter, main kitne bhi ishq-mohabbat karoon, I will make sure that I marry the best man. But I don’t think this is the right time to look for Mr. Right. I would like to concentrate on my career for a few years.” Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

