Home > Indian Television Serials, Sasural Simar Ka > I am open to realistic roles, says Aishwarya Sakhuja!

I am open to realistic roles, says Aishwarya Sakhuja!

Beautiful and talented actress Aishwarya Sakhuja, who catapulted to success playing sweet simple role of housewife in Sasural Simar Ka, and is set to essay a dynamic role of  a happy-go-lucky girl Harleen in Bindaas Channel’s new offering Yeh Hai Aashiqui. She is happy to play the sensible role and says she is all for realistic roles.

“I am open to realistic roles. I want to do roles which represent some reality. Even when I did Saas Bina Sasural, I had said that I am not going to wake up with full makeup on the show. The character should be realistic and she should simply sleep in her nightwear,” said Aishwarya, who also hosted Nach Baliye Shriman v/s Shrimati and India’s Dancing Superstar. Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

