Home > Indian Television Serials > My character in Ek Boond Ishq is diametrically opposite of me, says its lead Chhavi Pandey!

My character in Ek Boond Ishq is diametrically opposite of me, says its lead Chhavi Pandey!

Television newcomer Chhavi Pandey says her character in her new show Ek Boond Ishq on Life OK is  diametrically opposite to her but as an actor she have to mould herself.

About her character the actress says, “I play the role of Tara in Ek Boond Ishq, a character that’s diametrically opposite to what I am in real life. I play a bubbly, bold and bindass girl – it’s quite challenging for me. When I first heard about the character, my reaction was Oh my god, I am not at all like Tara. But as an actor I know I have to mould myself.” She was speaking to media while promoting her show in Ahmedabad. “It’s nice to be here. I have heard about bandhni sarees and salwar suits and I’d love to pick up some. Due to time constraint I might not to be able to shop this time,” she said ruefully. Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

