Home > Balika Vadhu, Indian Television Serials > I admire Shahid Kapoor since my school days, says Anandi aka Toral Rasputra!

I admire Shahid Kapoor since my school days, says Anandi aka Toral Rasputra!

We know how devoted Anandi is towards her husband Shiv on Balika Vadhu. But fans might not be aware to the fact that in real life Anandi, played by Toral Rasputra is a diehard admirer of Bollywood actor Shahid Kapoor and likes him since her childhood.

The talented actress reveals that Shahid Kapoor is her school time crush. “I admire him since my school days. I remember the time when his first music album got released Aankhon Mein Tera Hi Chehra and I am his fan since then. I find him really cute and I just love the way he dances, he is a full package.” Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

