Home > Indian Television Serials, Teri Meri Love Stories > Who gave sleepless nights to Shaheer Sheikh?

Who gave sleepless nights to Shaheer Sheikh?

Navya fame, Shaheer Sheikh feels blessed to play the iconic role of Lord Arjun on Star Plus’ magnum opus Mahabharat. But it was not a cake walk for him to step into the shoes of a completely different character, and it rather was an intricate task to complete. He had spent sleepless nights before foraying in the role.

“I am very excited and I am enjoying every bit of it. Playing the character of Arjun is a challenging task and I like taking up challenges. The show Mahabharat has given me sleepless night, I just couldn’t stop thinking about it. It’s a once in a life time opportunity for me and I don’t want to leave it at any cost,” said Shaheer, who was also seen in a Teri Meri Love Stories on Star Plus. Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

