Home > Indian Television Serials, Jhalak Dikhla Jaa, Madhubala - Ek Ishq Ek Junoon > I am single, claims Drashti Dhami aka Madhubala!

I am single, claims Drashti Dhami aka Madhubala!

The gorgeous actress and winner of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 6, Drashti Dhami, is busy celebrating the success. But when sources quizzed her and thought she must be sharing her happiness with her long-term alleged businessman boyfriend-turned-finace Neeraj Khemka, she denied, saying she doesn’t like to talk about her personal life.

Well, we understand she wants her privacy and don’t feel to open up about her personal relationship with public, especially when things are not certain. But, what didn’t sound appropriate were her claims of being single. “I am single. I am happy celebrating with my family and cousins. I am missing my mother since she is out of town,” she said. Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

