Home > Indian Television Serials > I won’t mind kissing Sangeeta Ghosh on screen, says Jee Le Zara lead Ruslaan Mumtaz!

I won’t mind kissing Sangeeta Ghosh on screen, says Jee Le Zara lead Ruslaan Mumtaz!

Cougar love is not new in the entertainment industry, but you can say this is quite striking to the audience. Presenting something similar is Sony TV’s new show Jee Le Zara and it is all geared to hit the bull’s eye featuring young Bollywood star Ruslaan Mumtaz opposite veteran TV actress Sangeeta Ghosh in lead roles.

Speaking about the chemistry with the female lead, Ruslaan said, “Fantastic! She is super-talented and gorgeous. And undoubtedly, she gets my attention as well as respect.” He added that he is comfortable romancing her on screen. “I am waiting to romance her as the show progresses. In fact, I have kissed all my heroines in all the movies I have acted in so far. So I wouldn’t be uncomfortable doing that with her either. But I don’t know how it works on TV,” equips he. Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

