Home > Indian Television Serials, Jhalak Dikhla Jaa > Shakti is my best critic and well-wisher, feels Mukti Mohan!

Shakti is my best critic and well-wisher, feels Mukti Mohan!

When Mukti Mohan took wild card entry in ColorsJhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 6, she put the stage on fire leaving everybody, audience and judges, surprised with her electrifying dance moves.

During a candid chat with sources, she claims that she is not a trained dancer. “I am giving my 100 percent to all my performances. I am not a trained dancer and whatever I have learnt is from my sister Shakti. My sisters have always been on my side.” Read more…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

